Well, I don’t have time for a full on update, but I am still out here doin’ my thing. Some days/weeks are good some not so good. As I feared school has put a wrench in my plans, but I’m not giving up! I will not give up, I will stay strong, even when I want to just give up. But giving up is simply not an option.

About FitBy40

I am a married mother of a college student. I have two awesome dogs and a beautiful cat. I work full-time and go to school part-time, and now I'm getting fit!

2 responses »

  1. I am so proud of you. I wish I had just some of your will power. You are an inspiration to me to keep trying and eventually I will get to where I want to be. Keep up the great work.
    \

What do you have to say about that?

